9 يونيو 2023

اختبار البرق الشعلة على blockchain ستيلر

اختبار البرق الشعلة على blockchain ستيلر

ذكرت Coindesk أنه منذ 26 يونيو 2019 ، تم اختبار بروتوكول Lightning Torch على سلسلة المفاتيح المشفرة Stellar ("Burning" الشعلة ") ، المصممة لتنفيذ المعاملات مع عمولة منخفضة على شبكة Bitcoin (BTC).

مشروع اختبار شعلة البرقيرأس ستيلار Wouter Arkink ، الذي يعمل لدى شركة Asito الهولندية. اعتمد أركينك على دراسة بروتوكول لعدد من أعضاء مجتمع التشفير خلال مؤتمر ستيلر ميريديان ، الذي عقد في مكسيكو سيتي في نوفمبر من هذا العام. ثم أيد الفكرة مدير مؤسسة ستيلر للتنمية ليزا نيستور.

المشاركون في الاختبار يستخدمون التطبيقKeybase لنقل الأصول الرقمية إلى مستخدمين آخرين. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن إرسال الأموال حتى للأشخاص غير المسجلين في Keybase. للقيام بذلك ، يجب على المرسل إرسال Stellar Torch (ما يسمى المعاملة باستخدام بروتوكول Lightning Torch) إلى المستلم (على سبيل المثال ، مستخدم Twitter). بعد تأكيد المستلم على المعاملة ، تقوم Keybase تلقائيًا بإنشاء محفظة يتم تخزين العملات المعدنية المرسلة فيها. يحق لمستخدم Twitter الوصول إلى العملة المشفرة مقابل عمولة قدرها 2 XLM (7.3 روبل).

الشعلة النجمية ليس لديها هدف نهائي ، وإنها في الأساس تجربة اجتماعية مصممة لزيادة اهتمام الناس بالعملات المشفرة. مديري المشاريع تحمل تحديات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون المستخدم هو أول شخص يرسل الشعلة إلى أحد سكان بلد معين أو شخص مشهور. يسجل بعض المختبرين مقاطع الفيديو لإدامة لحظة نقل "الشعلة". طوال مدة المشروع ، لم يستلم أحد مستلمي الدفع المال. بدلاً من ذلك ، يستمر الناس في اجتياز الشعلة ، التي تغطي بالفعل ما يقرب من 500000 كيلومتر.

October 1, 2022

Lightning Torch protocol tested on Stellar blockchain

Lightning Torch protocol tested on Stellar blockchain

Coindesk reports that since June 26, 2019, the Lightning Torch protocol has been tested on the Stellar cryptocurrency blockchain (“Burning torch ”), designed to perform transactions with a low commission on the Bitcoin network (BTC).

Blockchain Lightning Torch Test ProjectStellar is led by Wouter Arkink, who works for Asito, a Dutch company. Arkink drew on a protocol study of several members of the crypto community during the Stellar Meridian conference, which was held in Mexico City in November this year. Then the idea was supported by the director of the Stellar Development Foundation Lisa Nestor.

Test participants use the appKeybase for transferring digital assets to other users. At the same time, money can be sent even to people who are not registered in Keybase. To do this, the sender must send Stellar Torch (the so-called transaction using the Lightning Torch protocol) to the recipient (for example, a Twitter user). After the recipient confirms the transaction, Keybase will automatically create a wallet in which the sent coins will be stored. Twitter user has the right to access cryptocurrency for a commission of 2 XLM (7.3 rubles).

Stellar Torch does not have an end goal, andit is essentially a social experiment designed to increase people's interest in cryptocurrencies. Project managers hold various challenges. For example, the user should be the first person to send Torch to a resident of a particular country or celebrity. Some testers record videos to perpetuate the moment of transfer of the “Torch”. For the entire duration of the project, not one of the recipients of the payment took the money. Instead, people continue to pass Torch, which has already covered nearly 500,000 kilometers.