9 يونيو 2023

نسخ لصق | سوق التعدين Cryptocurrency يأخذ الرياح الثانية

أدت موجة جديدة من نمو العملة المشفرة إلى بث روح الحياة في سوق التعدين ، والذي يتطور في مختلف الزوايا من العالم.

في السعي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربحيةيواصل عمال المناجم البحث عن المناطق ذات الظروف الأكثر ملائمة والأقل تكلفة. في هذا السياق ، تشمل المواقع الأكثر شعبية المناطق الشمالية من روسيا ، والتي تعد جذابة لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والكهرباء الرخيصة.

الصين

علاوة على ذلك ، الزعيم بلا منازع في هذالا تزال الصين هي المكان الذي تنشط فيه عمالقة الصناعة مثل Bitmain و Ebang. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التعدين الآن في المملكة الوسطى سوف يتطور بشكل أسرع ، مع تقديم السلطات. كما أصبح معروفًا اليوم ، نشرت اللجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح في الصين (NDRC) قائمة محدثة من الصناعات الموصى بها للتنمية أو القمع. كجزء من هذا المستند ، استبعدت الحكومة استخراج الرموز الرقمية من قائمة الأنشطة غير المرغوب فيها. في وقت سابق ، اعتقدت اللجنة أن التعدين أعاق تنمية البلاد.

جورجيا

جورجيا ، في الوقت نفسه ، هي الثالثة في العالم.حسب نسبة عدد عمال المناجم إلى السكان. اليوم ، يعمل حوالي 10٪ من المواطنين في تعدين العملة المشفرة في دولة رابطة الدول المستقلة السابقة ، ولكن بشكل أساسي كنشاط إضافي. وفقا لذلك ، والتعدين في البلاد هو أساسا الهواة. في هذه الحالة ، يعزى النمو في نشاط التعدين المميز إلى حد كبير إلى ارتفاع معدل البطالة في جورجيا ، فضلاً عن انخفاض تكلفة الكهرباء بسبب وجود عشرين محطة طاقة كهرومائية موجودة.

استمرار على الموقع: https://beincrypto.ru

October 23, 2021

Copy-paste | Cryptocurrency mining market takes a second wind

A new wave of cryptocurrency growth has breathed life into the mining market, which is developing in various corners of the globe.

In pursuit of its maximum profitabilityminers continue to search for regions with the most suitable and least expensive conditions. In this context, the most popular locations include the northern regions of Russia, which are attractive for low temperatures and cheap electricity.

China

Moreover, the undisputed leader in thisChina remains, where industry giants such as Bitmain and Ebang are active. Moreover, now mining in the Middle Kingdom will develop even faster, with the filing of the authorities. As it became known today, the National Development and Reform Commission of China (NDRC) has published an updated list of industries that are recommended for development or suppression. As part of this document, the government excluded the extraction of digital tokens from the so-called list of undesirable activities. Earlier, the commission believed that mining impeded the development of the country.

Georgia

Georgia, meanwhile, is third in the world.by the ratio of the number of miners to the population. Today, about 10% of citizens are engaged in cryptocurrency mining in the former CIS country, but mainly as an additional activity. Accordingly, mining in the country is mainly amateur. In this case, the growth in token mining activity is largely due to the high level of unemployment in Georgia, as well as the cheapness of electricity due to the presence of two dozen existing hydroelectric power stations.

Continuation on the site: https://beincrypto.ru

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!