16 يونيو 2024

وصل عدد أجهزة الصراف الآلي في Bitcoin إلى معلم جديد

وصل عدد أجهزة الصراف الآلي في Bitcoin إلى معلم جديد

بعد ما يقرب من ست سنوات من تثبيت أول جهاز صراف آلي للبيتكوين في فانكوفر ، كندا ،من آلات إصدار العملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم زادت إلى 6004 ، وفقا لمورد CoinATMRadar عبر الإنترنت.

الولايات المتحدة يؤدي في cryptocurrencyأجهزة الصراف الآلي مع أكثر من 4125 نقطة من أجهزة الصراف الآلي بيتكوين. هذا هو حوالي 64 في المئة من المجموع في العالم. احتلت كندا ، التي تضم أول آلة تشفير عملة في العالم ، المرتبة الثانية بأكثر من 729 موقعًا.

المركز الثالث يذهب إلى بريطانيا العظمى – 272أجهزة الصراف الآلي بيتكوين. تليها النمسا -193، وإسبانيا -86 سيارة. يمتلك الاتحاد الروسي 62 جهاز صراف آلي ويحتل المركز التاسع في قائمة البلدان، وتحتل أوكرانيا المركز العشرين مع أجهزة الصراف الآلي للعملات المشفرة التسعة عشر.

بالإضافة إلى المكسيك وبلدان أخرى في المنطقة ، في الشمالأمريكا لديها الآن أكثر من 74 في المئة من أجهزة الصراف الآلي Bitcoin في العالم. في الدول الأوروبية ، لا يتجاوز الرقم 20٪ من الإجمالي. آسيا ، على عكس التوقعات ، ركبت فقط 2 في المئة من آلات التشفير.

من بين العدد الإجمالي للأجهزة المثبتة ، 35 في المائة فقط لا تسمح فقط بالشراء ، ولكن أيضًا بيع العملة المشفرة.

وتيرة تركيب أجهزة الصراف الآلي بيتكوين ينمو بسرعة. منذ يناير 2018 ، تم تثبيت أكثر من 3000 جهاز صراف آلي مشفر ، أو 60 في المائة من العدد الإجمالي. منذ عام 2016 ، زاد عدد أجهزة الصراف الآلي في Bitcoin بنسبة 500 ٪ في جميع أنحاء العالم.

September 19, 2021

The number of Bitcoin ATMs has reached a new milestone

The number of Bitcoin ATMs has reached a new milestone

Almost six years after the first Bitcoin ATM was installed in Vancouver Canada, the number machines for issuing cryptocurrencies around the world increased to 6,004, according to the online resource CoinATMRadar.

US leads in cryptocurrencyATMs with more than 4125 points of bitcoin ATMs. This is about 64 percent of the total in the world. Canada, which housed the world's first cryptocurrency machine, ranked second with more than 729 locations.

The third place is occupied by Great Britain - 272Bitcoin ATM. It is followed by Austria -193, Spain - 86 cars. The Russian Federation has 62 ATMs and holds the ninth place in the lists of countries, while Ukraine has fixed itself in the twentieth with its nineteen cryptomats.

In addition to Mexico and other countries in the region, in NorthAmerica now has over 74 percent of the world's Bitcoin ATMs. In European countries, their figure does not exceed 20 percent of the total. Asia, contrary to expectations, installed only 2 percent of crypto machines.

Of the total number of installed machines, only 35 percent allow not only buying, but also selling cryptocurrency.

The pace of installation of bitcoin ATMs is growing rapidly. Since January 2018, more than 3,000 crypto-ATMs have been installed, or 60 percent of their total number. Since 2016, the number of Bitcoin ATMs has increased by 500% worldwide.