22 سبتمبر 2023

أحرقت مؤسسة Stellar Foundation أكثر من 50٪ من إجمالي إمدادات رمز XLM

أحرقت مؤسسة Stellar Foundation أكثر من 50٪ من إجمالي إمدادات رمز XLM

أحرقت مؤسسة ستيلر 55 مليار لومن (XLM) بقيمة 4.4 مليار دولار ، والتي كانت واحدة من الخطوات لبناء جديد استراتيجيات التنمية.

مؤسسة ستيلر هي منظمة غير ربحيةالذي يدعم تطوير Stellar blockchain ، أعلن الاثنين أن شحنات XLM الخاصة به قد انخفضت إلى 50 مليار. وفقًا لنشر مدونة الشركة ، سيخصص الصندوق معظم الأموال المتبقية لتطوير سلسلة مفاتيح Stellar ، والبحث عن حالات استخدام جديدة وشراكات الدعم. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه سيتم استخدام الـ 8 مليارات شمعة المتبقية لاستثمار أو شراء المؤسسات التي "لديها إمكانات للنظام الإيكولوجي للنجوم".

وظيفة بلوق يقول ستيلرتقوم المؤسسة أيضًا بإغلاق حملات النقل الجوي. وبالتالي ، قامت الشركة بالفعل بحرق 50 مليار من 68 مليار شمعة كانت مخصصة لهذا العمل سابقًا. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال عمليات إسقاط الهواء ممكنة في المستقبل. سيستمر الصندوق في توفير 4 مليارات رمز لتطوير الشراكات مع التطبيقات ذات وزن السوق الكبير في النظام البيئي.

في سبتمبر ، أعلنت مؤسسة ستيلر عن عملية النقل2 مليون رمز XLM من خلال تطبيق Keybase messenger. في نوفمبر الماضي ، تعاون الصندوق أيضًا مع Blockchain ، وهو مزود محفظة العملات المشفرة ، لتحويل 125 مليون دولار في XLM.

كما صدر الإعلان ، ارتفعت أسعار لومن بأكثر من 20 ٪.

October 25, 2020

Stellar Foundation burned over 50% of total XLM token supply

Stellar Foundation burned over 50% of total XLM token supply

The Stellar Foundation burned 55 billion lumens (XLM) worth $ 4.4 billion, which was one of the steps to building a new development strategies.

Stellar Foundation is a non-profit organizationwhich supports the development of the Stellar blockchain, announced Monday that its XLM shipments were reduced to 50 billion. According to a company blog post, the fund will allocate most of the remaining funds to develop the Stellar blockchain, search for new usage cases and support partnerships. It is noteworthy that the 8 billion remaining lumens will be spent on investing or purchasing enterprises "with potential for the Stellar ecosystem."

The blog post says StellarThe Foundation also closes airdrop campaigns. Thus, the company has already burned 50 billion of the 68 billion lumens previously allocated to this business. However, airdrops are still possible in the future. The fund will continue to provide 4 billion tokens to develop partnerships with applications that have significant market weight in the ecosystem.

In September, the Stellar Foundation announced the transfer2 million XLM tokens through the Keybase messenger app. Last November, the fund also partnered with Blockchain, a cryptocurrency wallet provider, to transfer $ 125 million in XLM.

As the ad was released, lumens prices increased by more than 20%.