16 يونيو 2024

أكبر بنك في كندا لإطلاق منصة العملة المشفرة

أكبر بنك في كندا لإطلاق منصة العملة المشفرة

قد يطلق أكبر بنك في كندا، Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)، الذي تبلغ معاملاته أكثر من 965 مليار دولار، بنكه الخاص.منصة تداول العملة المشفرة.

وفقا لبعض تقارير وسائل الإعلام الكندية ، قدمت RBCطلب للحصول على أربع براءات اختراع ، يشير فقط إلى أنه يمكن للبنك دمج عمليات العملة المشفرة في عمله ، على الرغم من أن ممثلي البنك رفضوا حتى الآن التعليق على إطلاق مثل هذا النظام الأساسي.

تتحدث إحدى براءات اختراع RBC عن التحكم"مفاتيح التشفير" ، "إجراء عمليات مع أصول تشفير مختلفة"و"التوافق مع أنظمة التداول أو المنافذ". تنص براءة الاختراع أيضًا على ذلك"يمكن للبنك أن يقدم حسابات عملات مشفرة لعملائه".

على مدار السنوات الثلاث الماضية، نشر RBC 27 براءة اختراع تتعلق بتكنولوجيا blockchain، والتي نذكرها أيضًا"نقاط الائتمان" ، "المكافأة الرقمية"و"عروض القروض".

مسح أجراه البنك المركزي الكندي فيأوائل أكتوبر 2019 ، أظهر أن 5 ٪ من الكنديين لديهم عملات بيتكوين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجذب كندا أعمال التعدين بسبب مناخها الأكثر برودة وانخفاض تكاليف الطاقة. كشف مسح أجرته شركة Deloitte عام 2018 أيضًا أن أكثر من نصف الشركات الكندية تستثمر في تكنولوجيا بلوكشين.

</ P>

5
/
5
(
1

تصويت
)

February 22, 2024

Canada's largest bank to launch cryptocurrency platform

Canada's largest bank to launch cryptocurrency platform

Canada's largest bank, the Royal Bank of Canada (RBC), with more than $965 billion in assets, couldLaunch Your Owncryptocurrency trading platform.

According to some Canadian media reports, the RBC filedan application for four patents, just indicating that the bank can integrate cryptocurrency operations into its work, although bank representatives have so far refused to comment on the launch of such a platform.

One of RBC's patents talks about control“Cryptographic keys”, “conducting operations with various cryptocurrency assets”And"Compatibility with trading systems or outlets". The patent also states that“The bank can offer cryptocurrency accounts to its customers”.

Over the past three years, RBC has published 27 patents related to blockchain technology, which also mention“Credit points”, “digital reward”And“Loan offers”.

A survey conducted by the central bank of Canada inearly October 2019, showed that 5% of Canadians have bitcoins. In addition, Canada is attracting mining business due to its colder climate and lower energy costs. A 2018 Deloitte survey also revealed that more than half of Canadian companies invest in blockchain technology.

</p>

5
/
5
(
1

vote
)