9 يونيو 2023

"بيتكوين قبل الذهب". عندما تكلف العملة 500،000 دولار

تحدث بوبي لي ، الرئيس السابق لأقدم بورصة عمومية صينية BTCC ، عن آفاق الرقمية الرئيسية وأوضح الأصول لماذا ستزيد قيمتها عشرات المرات في السنوات القادمة.

في غضون 9 سنوات ، سيرتفع معدل البيتكوين أعلاه500،000 دولار أمريكي ، المؤسس المشارك والرئيس السابق لأقدم بورصة تشفير صينية في BTCC ، بوبي لي. في رأيه ، فإن تكلفة العملة الرقمية الرئيسية سوف تستمر في الزيادة ، ونتيجة لذلك يمكن أن تصل إلى 1 مليون دولار.

اليوم ، تبلغ القيمة السوقية للذهب نحو 8 دولاراتتريليون ، هو 50 مرة أكثر من سوق البيتكوين. وفقًا لتوقعاتي ، ستكون العملة المشفرة متقدمة على المعدن الثمين في غضون 9 سنوات ، وسيتجاوز سعر BTC 500،000 دولار. نظرًا لحجم الطباعة العالمية للنقود ، يمكن أن تكلف BTC أكثر من 1،000،000 دولار "، كتب بوبي لي.

وأوضح أن بيتكوين تم إنشاؤه بهذه الطريقة.بحيث تزيد قيمتها عدة مرات. وأضاف رجل الأعمال أن نصفين فقط قد انقضيا منذ ظهور الأصل ، سيكون هناك ثلاثة في السنوات العشر المقبلة ، وبحلول العام المقبل سيكون الحجم اليومي لانبعاثات العملة المشفرة حوالي 255 BTC ، والتضخم السنوي - أقل من 0.5 ٪. يعتقد لي أن العملة الرقمية الرئيسية نادرة من الذهب.

March 2, 2021

“Bitcoin is ahead of gold.” When the coin will cost $ 500,000

Former head of the oldest Chinese cryptocurrency exchange BTCC, Bobby Lee, spoke about the prospects of the main digital asset and explained why its value will increase tens of times in the coming years.

Within 9 years, the Bitcoin rate will rise above$ 500,000 mark, sure co-founder and former head of BTCC's oldest Chinese crypto exchange, Bobby Lee. In his opinion, then the cost of the main digital coin will continue to increase, as a result of which it will be able to reach $ 1 million.

“Today, the capitalization of gold is about $ 8trillion, it's 50 times more than the Bitcoin market. According to my forecasts, cryptocurrency will be ahead of the precious metal within 9 years, and the price of BTC will exceed $ 500,000. Given the scale of the global printing of money, BTC can cost more than $ 1,000,000, ”wrote Bobby Lee.

He explained that Bitcoin was created this way.so that its value increases many times over. The entrepreneur added that since the moment the asset appeared, only two halving has passed, in the next 10 years there will be three, and by next year the daily volume of cryptocurrency emissions will be about 255 BTC, annual inflation - less than 0.5%. Lee believes that the main digital coin is scarce than gold.

</p></p>