27 سبتمبر 2023

10 أكبر الشركات في صناعة العملة المشفرة

10 أكبر الشركات في صناعة العملة المشفرة

الشركات التي تزيد قيمتها عن مليار دولار تُسمى "حيدات". وفقا ل معهد هورون للأبحاث ، يوجد ما يقل قليلاً عن 500 شركة في العالم ، وتشكل الشركات الناشئة للعملات المشفرة جزءًا صغيرًا منها فقط.

ليس كل مشاكل شركة cryptocurrencyالعملات مع القيمة السوقية ، أو هو التبادل مع حجم التداول. يمكن أن يكون تقييم الشركة مؤشرا يستحق النجاح الشامل. دعنا نتعرف على أفضل 10 شركات من شركات التشفير التي تمكنت من التغلب على مستوى الرسملة البالغة مليار دولار.

  • بيتماين (12 مليار دولار) هي أغلى شركة cryptocurrency ،التي تراكمت الثروة من خلال بيع معدات لتعدين Bitcoin ، وإدارة مزارع التعدين الضخمة ، وكذلك جذب رأس المال الاستثماري. بلغت قيمة Bitmain حوالي 12 مليار دولار في يونيو 2018.
  • Coinbase (8 مليارات دولار) هو تبادل عملة دولية معروفمنصات التداول الاحترافية وتجارة التجزئة ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من تدفقات الإيرادات. على سبيل المثال ، توفر الشركة خدمة تخزين العملة المشفرة Coinbase Custody للمستثمرين من المؤسسات ، وكذلك خدمة Coinbase التجارية للشركات التجارية. في أكتوبر 2018 ، أعلنت Coinbase أن قيمتها تتجاوز 8 مليارات دولار.
  • الروبنة (7 مليارات دولار) - الشركة التي بدأت العمل بهامنصة لتداول الأسهم ، ومنذ عام 2018 ، قدمت أيضًا خدمات لتداول العملات المشفرة. غالبًا ما تطلق الشركة على نفسها اسم "تطبيق تداول لآلاف السنين" ، مما ساهم في شعبيتها. تم الإعلان عن التقييم بقيمة 7 مليارات دولار لأول مرة في مايو 2019.
  • تموج (5 مليارات دولار) هو ثالث أكبر مصدر لل XRPالعملات المشفرة في السوق. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا العديد من خدمات الدفع والمقاصة التي تعمل تحت العلامة التجارية RippleNet. في سبتمبر 2018 ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن قيمة Ripple تقدر بـ 4.7 مليار دولار ، وأن القيمة السوقية الحالية لـ XRP بلغت 9.9 مليار دولار.
  • كراكن (4 مليارات دولار) هو تبادل العملة الأمريكية التي أيضاتسعى جاهدة لتوسيع خدماتها بشكل كبير. في الآونة الأخيرة ، استحوذت الشركة على منصة لتداول العقود الآجلة ، وإعادة تصنيفها وتعيين موظفين إضافيين. نتيجة لجولة تمويل بلغت 13 مليون دولار ، ارتفعت قيمة الشركة إلى 4 مليارات دولار.
  • الدائرة (3 مليارات دولار) هي شركة الدفع مع متنوعةخدمات العملة المشفرة ، كما تقدم الاستثمار. تدير الدائرة أيضًا عملة كوين كوين مستقرة. في عام 2018 ، بلغت قيمة الدائرة 3 مليارات دولار بعد جولة تمويل بلغت 100 مليون دولار.
  • كتلة واحدة (3 مليارات دولار) هو مصدر Cryptocurrency ، الذي يقعفي المركز السابع من حيث القيمة السوقية ، ويعتبر أيضا المنافس الرئيسي للإثير. وفقًا لـ Bloomberg ، بلغت قيمة Block.one في مارس 2019 3 مليارات دولار ، منها 2.2 مليار دولار استثمارات في الأوراق المالية.
  • بينانس (2 مليار دولار) - إنه أكبر تبادل تشفير في العالم من حيث الحجمالعطاءات ، والتي لديها أيضا عملة Binance Coin (BNB) الخاصة بها و blockchain سلسلة Binance الخاصة بها. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، قال الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Binance Changpeng Zhao أن شركته قد تكلف حوالي 2 مليار دولار أو أكثر.
  • BitMEX (3 مليارات دولار) هو تبادل العملة المشفرة التي تقدمالعقود الآجلة والعقود الدائمة باستخدام الأموال المقترضة. في يوليو 2018 ، بلغت قيمة BitMEX 3.6 مليار دولار ، ووفقًا لتقديرات أخرى ، تبلغ القيمة الفعلية للشركة حوالي مليار دولار.
  • كنعان كرييتيف (2 مليار دولار) هي شركة تصنيع معدات التعدين ،وهو أدنى من Bitmain من حيث المبيعات. على الرغم من انخفاض أرباح الشركة مؤخرًا ، فقد تمكنت كنعان من الحفاظ على وضع يونيكورن ، وخلال الاكتتاب العام الأخير ، قدرت قيمتها بما يتراوح بين 2 إلى 3 مليارات دولار.

حيدات المذكورة أعلاه هيجبابرة المعترف بها عموما في صناعة التشفير. ومع ذلك ، هناك حيدات أخرى لا تكاد تمسك بزمام الأمور - شركات مثل Dfinity و Ebang و Bitfury و Liquid و Revolut و Polkadot ، والتي تكلف ما يزيد قليلاً عن مليار دولار.

ومع ذلك ، في صناعة التشفير هناك أيضًا شركات لا تصل قيمتها إلى مليار دولار ، ولكنها تحتفظ بمكانة قوية في العمل.

April 17, 2021

10 largest companies in the cryptocurrency industry

10 largest companies in the cryptocurrency industry

Companies whose capitalization exceeds $ 1 billion are called "unicorns." According to Hurun Research Institute, there are just under 500 of such companies in the world, and cryptocurrency startups make up only a small part of them.

Not every cryptocurrency company issuescoins with market capitalization, or is an exchange with a trading volume. Valuation of a company can be a worthy indicator of overall success. Let's get acquainted with the top 10 cryptocurrency companies that managed to overcome the level of capitalization of $ 1 billion.

  • Bitmain ($ 12 billion) Is the most expensive cryptocurrency company,which has accumulated wealth through the sale of equipment for mining Bitcoin, managing huge mining farms, as well as attracting venture capital. Bitmain was worth about $ 12 billion in June 2018.
  • Coinbase ($ 8 billion) Is an international cryptocurrency exchange that is knownits professional and retail trading platforms, as well as its many revenue streams. For example, the company provides Coinbase Custody cryptocurrency storage service for institutional investors, as well as Coinbase Commerce service for trading companies. In October 2018, Coinbase announced that its value exceeds $ 8 billion.
  • Robinhood ($ 7 billion) - a company that began to work asa platform for trading stocks, and since 2018, it has also introduced services for trading cryptocurrencies. The company often calls itself a "trading application for millennials," which contributed to its popularity. The $ 7 billion valuation was first announced in May 2019.
  • Ripple ($ 5 billion) Is the third largest issuer of XRPcryptocurrencies in the market. The company also has several payment and clearing services that operate under the RippleNet brand. Back in September 2018, it was reported that the value of Ripple was estimated at $ 4.7 billion, and XRP's current market capitalization was $ 9.9 billion.
  • Kraken ($ 4 billion) Is an American cryptocurrency exchange that alsostrives to significantly expand its services. Recently, the company acquired a platform for trading futures, rebranded it and hired additional employees. As a result of a round of financing of $ 13 million, the company's value grew to $ 4 billion.
  • Circle ($ 3 billion) Is a payment company with diversecryptocurrency services, also offering investment. Circle also runs the popular stablecoin USD Coin. In 2018, Circle was valued at $ 3 billion after a round of financing of $ 100 million.
  • Block.one ($ 3 billion) Is the issuer of the EOS cryptocurrency, which is locatedin seventh place by market capitalization, and is also considered the main competitor of ethereum. According to Bloomberg, in March 2019 Block.one was valued at $ 3 billion, $ 2.2 billion of which are investments in securities.
  • Binance ($ 2 billion) - it is the largest cryptoexchange in the world by volumetrading, which also has its own Binance Coin (BNB) coin and its own Binance Chain blockchain. Not long ago, Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao said his company could cost about $ 2 billion or more.
  • BitMEX ($ 3 billion) Is a cryptocurrency exchange that offersfutures and perpetual contracts using borrowed funds. In July 2018, BitMEX was valued at $ 3.6 billion. According to other estimates, the actual value of the company is about $ 1 billion.
  • Canaan Creative ($ 2 billion) Is a manufacturer of mining equipment,which is inferior to Bitmain in terms of sales. Although the company's profit has recently been declining, Canaan has managed to maintain unicorn status, and during the recent IPO, its value was estimated from $ 2 to $ 3 billion.

The unicorns listed above aregenerally recognized titans of the crypto industry. However, there are other unicorns that barely hold their ground - companies like Dfinity, Ebang, Bitfury, Liquid, Revolut, and Polkadot, which cost just over $ 1 billion.

However, in the crypto industry there are also such companies that do not reach a value of $ 1 billion, but retain a strong position in the business.

</p>